DistrictRegionDistrict PresidentEmail Address
Alexandria2Elder Roy Mosbymosby_r@yahoo.com
Allendale3Pastor McLendon Winbushmwinbush79@gmail.com
Ambassador1Missionary Linda Moreauxlmoreaux2000@yahoo.com
Bastrop5Sister LaShonda Hubbardtarae1976@gmail.com
Community1Brother Marlon Winbushmarlonwinbush@aol.com
Crowley1Brother Marven Mooremarvenlee1@gmail.com
Crusaders3Sister Myrtle Masonmyrtlemason351@yahoo.com
DeQuincy2Minister Derrick Galliendpaulgallien@icloud.com
DeRidder2Dr. Bonita Smithdrsmithb@yahoo.com
Evangelical4TBD
Haynesville4Elder David Rabbdraiii2360@aol.com
Hollywood3Pastor Rodney Stephensnaijoil@gmail.com
J.W. White3Minister Joshua Simsjoshuasims01@gmail.com
Kingdom Builders5Sister Beverly Johnsonyouthnewstpaul@bellsouth.net
Lafayette1TBD
Lake Charles2Elder William Clementwkyleclement@yahoo.com
Mansfield3Brother David Gatlincydrelle@yahoo.com
Monroe5Sister LaTayra Cooperlatyara42@gmail.com
Morehouse5Missionary Georgia Winstonwinstjoy@yahoo.com
Progressive Community5Elder Johnny Hedgemonjhedgemon@ymail.com
Ruston5Sister Bernadine Jamesbjames@myipl.com
Shreveport4Sister Mary Durhammlwdurham@yahoo.com
Southeast6TBD
Trinity3Pastor Ted Scott, Jr. tedscott72@gmail.com